Flights to Kazakhstan

Search and find cheap flights to Kazakhstan (Asia).

Popular routes to Kazakhstan

Compare flights to Kazakhstan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Kazakhstan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.48 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 37.89 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.49 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .51 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 5.08 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.67 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .93 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .44 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.62 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .65 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 67.92 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 15.32 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.77 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 68.14 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 57.28 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoes: 94.33 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 115.6 USD

Almaty weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Almaty.

Monday, Monday, March 30, 2015

-7°C
-12°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-2°C
-12°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2°C
-5°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 02, 2015

7°C
-2°C

Friday, Friday, April 03, 2015

11°C
0°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 04, 2015

13°C
1°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 05, 2015

13°C
0°C

Monday, Monday, April 06, 2015

13°C
1°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 07, 2015

12°C
0°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 08, 2015

14°C
0°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter