Flights to Kazakhstan

Search and find cheap flights to Kazakhstan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Kazakhstan (Asia).

Kazakhstan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.96USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .61USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .24USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.19USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 45.3USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 8.98USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.57USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 43.71USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.8USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 64.73USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 86.04USD

Almaty weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Almaty.

Saturday, Saturday, December 10, 2016

-1°C
-7°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 11, 2016

2°C
-3°C

Monday, Monday, December 12, 2016

3°C
-3°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 13, 2016

4°C
-1°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 14, 2016

5°C
-1°C

Thursday, Thursday, December 15, 2016

6°C
0°C

Friday, Friday, December 16, 2016

7°C
-2°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 17, 2016

4°C
-3°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 18, 2016

2°C
-6°C

Monday, Monday, December 19, 2016

1°C
-7°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback