Flights to South Korea

Search and find cheap flights to South Korea (Asia).

Popular routes to South Korea

Compare flights to South Korea, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

South Korea general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.47 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 31.91 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 2.74 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .74 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 8.27 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 5.63 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.95 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.55 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.16 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.66 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 58.89 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 15.96 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.21 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 86.62 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 55.96 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoes: 105.81 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 120.97 USD

Seoul weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Seoul.

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 01, 2015

53°C
7°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 02, 2015

15°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, April 03, 2015

19°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 04, 2015

17°C
9°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 05, 2015

15°C
10°C

Monday, Monday, April 06, 2015

18°C
7°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 07, 2015

17°C
7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 08, 2015

15°C
5°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 09, 2015

14°C
6°C

Friday, Friday, April 10, 2015

16°C
9°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter