Flights to South Korea

Search and find cheap flights to South Korea (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to South Korea (Asia).

South Korea general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.95USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.78USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.13USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.72USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 60.35USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 9.92USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.08USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 65.29USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 44.94USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 90.47USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 116.82USD

Seoul weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Seoul.

Thursday, Thursday, September 29, 2016

24°C
17°C

Friday, Friday, September 30, 2016

25°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 1, 2016

25°C
18°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 2, 2016

24°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, October 3, 2016

25°C
16°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2016

29°C
18°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 5, 2016

24°C
14°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 6, 2016

28°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, October 7, 2016

26°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 8, 2016

25°C
17°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback