Flights to South Korea

Search and find cheap flights to South Korea (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to South Korea (Asia).

South Korea general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.98USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.72USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.07USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.57USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 56.17USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.07USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.55USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 59.86USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41.06USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 82.56USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 103.78USD

Seoul weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Seoul.

Thursday, Thursday, January 19, 2017

5°C
-3°C

Friday, Friday, January 20, 2017

-3°C
-9°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 21, 2017

-1°C
-9°C

Sunday, Sunday, January 22, 2017

-5°C
-9°C

Monday, Monday, January 23, 2017

-5°C
-8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 24, 2017

-2°C
-7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 25, 2017

4°C
-4°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 26, 2017

4°C
-2°C

Friday, Friday, January 27, 2017

8°C
2°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 28, 2017

7°C
1°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback