Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to South Korea

Search and find cheap flights to South Korea (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to South Korea (Asia).

South Korea general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.44USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.72USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.09USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.61USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 58.68USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 9.9USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.71USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 66.16USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 46.75USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 85.65USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 113.57USD

Seoul weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Seoul.

Friday, Friday, April 29, 2016

21°C
10°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 30, 2016

20°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 1, 2016

23°C
13°C

Monday, Monday, May 2, 2016

26°C
16°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

19°C
13°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

22°C
12°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

20°C
12°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

28°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

28°C
16°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

29°C
20°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback