Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Cambodia

Search and find cheap flights to Cambodia (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Cambodia (Asia).

Cambodia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.53USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .84USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.01USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.01USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 47.57USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 12.16USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.05USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 17.88USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 16.92USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 35.46USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 31.5USD

Phnom Penh weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Phnom Penh.

Sunday, Sunday, May 1, 2016

37°C
28°C

Monday, Monday, May 2, 2016

38°C
28°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

41°C
28°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

39°C
29°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

39°C
29°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

39°C
29°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

38°C
28°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

38°C
28°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

38°C
28°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

38°C
29°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback