Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Cambodia

Search and find cheap flights to Cambodia (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Cambodia (Asia).

Cambodia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.5USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .8USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .99USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .99USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 47.16USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.97USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.99USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 17.4USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 16.5USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 34.91USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 31.02USD

Phnom Penh weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Phnom Penh.

Thursday, Thursday, May 26, 2016

34°C
26°C

Friday, Friday, May 27, 2016

36°C
26°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 28, 2016

36°C
26°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

35°C
26°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

35°C
26°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

35°C
26°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

36°C
27°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

36°C
26°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

36°C
26°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

38°C
28°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback