Flights to Japan

Search and find cheap flights to Japan (Asia).

Popular routes to Japan

Compare flights to Japan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Japan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.6 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 32.99 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 3.07 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .87 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 6.64 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 4.23 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.29 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.65 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.56 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 2.48 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.28 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 68.25 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 12.26 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 14.84 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 66.63 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 36.01 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoesMidRange: 70.34 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofMenLeatherBusinessShoes: 79.66 USD

Tokyo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tokyo.

Monday, Monday, May 25, 2015

25°C
18°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 26, 2015

31°C
22°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 27, 2015

32°C
23°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 28, 2015

31°C
20°C

Friday, Friday, May 29, 2015

26°C
20°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 30, 2015

29°C
20°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 31, 2015

28°C
20°C

Monday, Monday, June 01, 2015

27°C
20°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 02, 2015

29°C
21°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 03, 2015

27°C
21°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter