Flights to Japan

Search and find cheap flights to Japan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Japan (Asia).

Japan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7.98USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.83USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.99USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 7.18USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 87.89USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 16.72USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 17.94USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 74.47USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41.04USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 81.59USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 107.92USD

Tokyo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tokyo.

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 28, 2016

32°C
22°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 29, 2016

29°C
20°C

Friday, Friday, September 30, 2016

24°C
19°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 1, 2016

28°C
22°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 2, 2016

31°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, October 3, 2016

31°C
22°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2016

28°C
21°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 5, 2016

27°C
22°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 6, 2016

30°C
16°C

Friday, Friday, October 7, 2016

23°C
18°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback