Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Japan

Search and find cheap flights to Japan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Japan (Asia).

Japan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7.5USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.6USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.96USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.65USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 81.7USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 13.25USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 16.86USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 71.47USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.43USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 78USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 98.93USD

Tokyo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tokyo.

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

28°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

30°C
17°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

26°C
17°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

33°C
17°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

27°C
17°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

21°C
18°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

30°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

24°C
16°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

25°C
18°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

25°C
18°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback