Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Jordan

Search and find cheap flights to Jordan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Jordan (Asia).

Jordan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7.06USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 4.15USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .7USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .36USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 56.94USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 20.68USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.29USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 73.43USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 68.25USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 96.13USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 93.09USD

Amman weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Amman.

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

27°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

23°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

23°C
13°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

26°C
14°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

29°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

27°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

28°C
18°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

31°C
20°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

34°C
20°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 14, 2016

34°C
22°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback