Flights to Jordan

Search and find cheap flights to Jordan (Asia).

Popular routes to Jordan

Compare flights to Jordan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Jordan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.63 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 42.21 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 4.92 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .38 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 5.19 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.22 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 4.06 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .7 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .36 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .7 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.3 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 63.56 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 21.11 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.25 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 75.25 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 78.72 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 98.03 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 100.46 USD

Amman weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Amman.

Saturday, Saturday, December 20, 2014

17°C
8°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 21, 2014

14°C
8°C

Monday, Monday, December 22, 2014

15°C
8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 23, 2014

16°C
10°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 24, 2014

18°C
9°C

Thursday, Thursday, December 25, 2014

15°C
9°C

Friday, Friday, December 26, 2014

17°C
11°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 27, 2014

19°C
13°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 28, 2014

19°C
12°C

Monday, Monday, December 29, 2014

17°C
11°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter