Flights to Italy

Search and find cheap flights to Italy (Europe).

Popular routes to Italy

Compare flights to Italy, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Italy general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 16.83 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 56.1 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 4.49 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 1.19 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 8.67 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.97 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.3 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.68 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.61 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.58 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.78 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 54.41 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 20.47 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.98 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 90.96 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.68 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 97.41 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 125.36 USD

Rome weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Rome.

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 02, 2015

33°C
21°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 03, 2015

31°C
21°C

Friday, Friday, September 04, 2015

32°C
21°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 05, 2015

31°C
20°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 06, 2015

30°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, September 07, 2015

30°C
18°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 08, 2015

29°C
19°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 09, 2015

29°C
19°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 10, 2015

28°C
17°C

Friday, Friday, September 11, 2015

29°C
19°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter