Flights to Italy

Search and find cheap flights to Italy (Europe).

Popular routes to Italy

Compare flights to Italy, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Italy general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 20.1 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 67.02 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 5.36 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 1.39 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 10.72 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.47 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.64 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.01 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.7 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 2.01 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 2.37 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 71.02 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 25.41 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.72 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 114.88 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 48.88 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 122.41 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 141.68 USD

Rome weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Rome.

Saturday, Saturday, August 02, 2014

32°C
19°C

Sunday, Sunday, August 03, 2014

32°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, August 04, 2014

32°C
19°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 05, 2014

33°C
20°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 06, 2014

32°C
19°C

Thursday, Thursday, August 07, 2014

35°C
20°C

Friday, Friday, August 08, 2014

32°C
21°C

Saturday, Saturday, August 09, 2014

28°C
18°C

Sunday, Sunday, August 10, 2014

31°C
18°C

Monday, Monday, August 11, 2014

31°C
19°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter