Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Iraq

Search and find cheap flights to Iraq (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Iraq (Asia).

Iraq general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7.99USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.44USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .5USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 50.92USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 16.65USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.99USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 38.73USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 31.44USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 65.01USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 51.39USD

Erbil weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Erbil.

Thursday, Thursday, June 30, 2016

42°C
28°C

Friday, Friday, July 1, 2016

41°C
27°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 2, 2016

43°C
29°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 3, 2016

43°C
29°C

Monday, Monday, July 4, 2016

44°C
29°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, July 5, 2016

43°C
30°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, July 6, 2016

42°C
29°C

Thursday, Thursday, July 7, 2016

42°C
28°C

Friday, Friday, July 8, 2016

43°C
28°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 9, 2016

45°C
29°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback