Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Iraq

Search and find cheap flights to Iraq (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Iraq (Asia).

Iraq general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.16USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.5USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .5USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.01USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 57.5USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 14.35USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.04USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 37.21USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 32.23USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 68.02USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 50.12USD

Erbil weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Erbil.

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

32°C
19°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

30°C
18°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

29°C
18°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

31°C
19°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

33°C
20°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

33°C
19°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

31°C
20°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

32°C
20°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 14, 2016

33°C
22°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 15, 2016

37°C
23°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback