Flights to Iraq

Search and find cheap flights to Iraq (Asia).

Popular routes to Iraq

Compare flights to Iraq, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Iraq general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.95 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 30.34 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.77 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .23 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 4.79 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.68 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.1 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .43 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.61 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.74 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .46 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 39.09 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 21.9 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.11 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 36.17 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 35.66 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 90.45 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 58.42 USD

Erbil weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Erbil.

Thursday, Thursday, October 30, 2014

27°C
17°C

Friday, Friday, October 31, 2014

25°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, November 01, 2014

21°C
14°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 02, 2014

18°C
12°C

Monday, Monday, November 03, 2014

19°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, November 04, 2014

15°C
8°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, November 05, 2014

17°C
8°C

Thursday, Thursday, November 06, 2014

19°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, November 07, 2014

20°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, November 08, 2014

19°C
10°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter