Flights to Iraq

Search and find cheap flights to Iraq (Asia).

Popular routes to Iraq

Compare flights to Iraq, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Iraq general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.93 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 29.93 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 2 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .23 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 4.72 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.5 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.71 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .43 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.56 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.72 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .46 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 37.5 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 19.95 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.98 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 31.19 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 31.2 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 82.57 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 49.07 USD

Erbil weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Erbil.

Friday, Friday, January 30, 2015

15°C
6°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 31, 2015

16°C
7°C

Sunday, Sunday, February 01, 2015

17°C
7°C

Monday, Monday, February 02, 2015

19°C
8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 03, 2015

20°C
10°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, February 04, 2015

21°C
9°C

Thursday, Thursday, February 05, 2015

21°C
9°C

Friday, Friday, February 06, 2015

21°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, February 07, 2015

22°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, February 08, 2015

22°C
10°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter