Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Israel

Search and find cheap flights to Israel (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Israel (Asia).

Israel general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 12.95USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.43USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.74USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.24USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 67.66USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 14.83USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.36USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 85.15USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 53.83USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 110.5USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 110.81USD

Tel Aviv weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tel Aviv.

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

29°C
21°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

32°C
20°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

30°C
23°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

35°C
26°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

35°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

30°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, June 6, 2016

31°C
19°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 7, 2016

31°C
21°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 8, 2016

33°C
21°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 9, 2016

29°C
18°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback