Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Israel

Search and find cheap flights to Israel (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Israel (Asia).

Israel general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 13.34USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.49USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.81USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.33USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 69.85USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 14.83USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.68USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 87.95USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 54.48USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 113.4USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 114.25USD

Tel Aviv weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tel Aviv.

Saturday, Saturday, April 30, 2016

28°C
19°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 1, 2016

33°C
20°C

Monday, Monday, May 2, 2016

26°C
18°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

34°C
20°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

24°C
19°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

24°C
17°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

24°C
18°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

23°C
16°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

24°C
21°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

28°C
19°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback