Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Israel

Search and find cheap flights to Israel (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Israel (Asia).

Israel general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 13.99USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.37USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.68USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.19USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 67.82USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 14.58USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.36USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 83.93USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 54.58USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 109.09USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 109.27USD

Tel Aviv weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tel Aviv.

Sunday, Sunday, July 24, 2016

31°C
25°C

Monday, Monday, July 25, 2016

32°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, July 26, 2016

33°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, July 27, 2016

33°C
22°C

Thursday, Thursday, July 28, 2016

33°C
25°C

Friday, Friday, July 29, 2016

33°C
25°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 30, 2016

34°C
26°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 31, 2016

34°C
23°C

Monday, Monday, August 1, 2016

33°C
21°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 2, 2016

34°C
23°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback