Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Indonesia

Search and find cheap flights to Indonesia (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Indonesia (Asia).

Indonesia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.91USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .3USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .58USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 31.76USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 6.28USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.81USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 43.18USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 32.05USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 62.5USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 52.98USD

Denpasar Bali weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Denpasar Bali.

Thursday, Thursday, June 30, 2016

36°C
29°C

Friday, Friday, July 1, 2016

34°C
30°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 2, 2016

34°C
28°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 3, 2016

35°C
28°C

Monday, Monday, July 4, 2016

35°C
28°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, July 5, 2016

35°C
28°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, July 6, 2016

34°C
27°C

Thursday, Thursday, July 7, 2016

32°C
27°C

Friday, Friday, July 8, 2016

32°C
27°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 9, 2016

34°C
29°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback