Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Hungary

Search and find cheap flights to Hungary (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Hungary (Europe).

Hungary general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.54USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .81USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.29USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.66USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 38.39USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.31USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 5.73USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 67.09USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 33.44USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 77.64USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 83.76USD

Budapest weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Budapest.

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

19°C
10°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

24°C
12°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

24°C
11°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

23°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

25°C
13°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

26°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

27°C
15°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

27°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

25°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

22°C
16°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback