Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Hungary

Search and find cheap flights to Hungary (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Hungary (Europe).

Hungary general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.42USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .8USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.27USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.62USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 38.5USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.64USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 5.78USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 65.47USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 32.57USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 77.42USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 83.54USD

Budapest weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Budapest.

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 30, 2016

30°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 31, 2016

30°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 1, 2016

32°C
17°C

Friday, Friday, September 2, 2016

31°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 3, 2016

31°C
16°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 4, 2016

32°C
17°C

Monday, Monday, September 5, 2016

21°C
13°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 6, 2016

20°C
11°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 7, 2016

29°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 8, 2016

25°C
18°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback