Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Hong Kong

Search and find cheap flights to Hong Kong (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Hong Kong (Asia).

Hong Kong general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.46USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.41USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.29USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.84USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 84.49USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 8.01USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.64USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 89.47USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.93USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 84.19USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 134USD

Hong Kong weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Hong Kong.

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

30°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

31°C
24°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

30°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

30°C
23°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

28°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

31°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

29°C
24°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

29°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

30°C
25°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

27°C
24°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback