Flights to Hong Kong

Search and find cheap flights to Hong Kong (Asia).

Popular routes to Hong Kong

Compare flights to Hong Kong, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Hong Kong general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.49 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 42.19 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 3.9 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .85 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 7.51 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.87 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.42 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.04 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.86 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.04 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 2.16 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 58.53 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 6.87 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.39 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 81.67 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 46.2 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoes: 90.14 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 109.46 USD

Hong Kong weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Hong Kong.

Friday, Friday, March 27, 2015

29°C
21°C

Saturday, Saturday, March 28, 2015

27°C
21°C

Sunday, Sunday, March 29, 2015

26°C
21°C

Monday, Monday, March 30, 2015

26°C
22°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 31, 2015

26°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 01, 2015

28°C
22°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 02, 2015

28°C
23°C

Friday, Friday, April 03, 2015

28°C
23°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 04, 2015

27°C
23°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 05, 2015

28°C
23°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter