Flights to Hong Kong

Search and find cheap flights to Hong Kong (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Hong Kong (Asia).

Hong Kong general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.36USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.42USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.27USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.81USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 81.92USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.88USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.46USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 83.41USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 37.65USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 80.65USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 129.55USD

Hong Kong weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Hong Kong.

Sunday, Sunday, December 11, 2016

24°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, December 12, 2016

26°C
20°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 13, 2016

27°C
18°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 14, 2016

24°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, December 15, 2016

20°C
14°C

Friday, Friday, December 16, 2016

19°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 17, 2016

20°C
16°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 18, 2016

22°C
18°C

Monday, Monday, December 19, 2016

27°C
20°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 20, 2016

26°C
21°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback