Flights to Hong Kong

Search and find cheap flights to Hong Kong (Asia).

Popular routes to Hong Kong

Compare flights to Hong Kong, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Hong Kong general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.48 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 38.92 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 4.02 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .87 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 7.07 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.83 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.45 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.04 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.85 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.04 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 2.16 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 59.25 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 6.95 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.38 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 80.69 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 47.32 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 89.62 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 110.2 USD

Hong Kong weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Hong Kong.

Friday, Friday, March 06, 2015

23°C
19°C

Saturday, Saturday, March 07, 2015

24°C
19°C

Sunday, Sunday, March 08, 2015

24°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, March 09, 2015

25°C
17°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 10, 2015

22°C
18°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, March 11, 2015

23°C
19°C

Thursday, Thursday, March 12, 2015

26°C
18°C

Friday, Friday, March 13, 2015

23°C
20°C

Saturday, Saturday, March 14, 2015

26°C
21°C

Sunday, Sunday, March 15, 2015

26°C
22°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter