Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Greece

Search and find cheap flights to Greece (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Greece (Europe).

Greece general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 11.3USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.23USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.36USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.39USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 36.24USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 15.29USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.48USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 82.46USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 34.9USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 86.48USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 98.22USD

Athens weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Athens.

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 24, 2016

31°C
23°C

Thursday, Thursday, August 25, 2016

31°C
23°C

Friday, Friday, August 26, 2016

31°C
22°C

Saturday, Saturday, August 27, 2016

30°C
21°C

Sunday, Sunday, August 28, 2016

32°C
22°C

Monday, Monday, August 29, 2016

35°C
22°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 30, 2016

35°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 31, 2016

36°C
23°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 1, 2016

34°C
22°C

Friday, Friday, September 2, 2016

34°C
26°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback