Flights to France

Search and find cheap flights to France (Europe).

Popular routes to France

Compare flights to France, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

France general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 15.18 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 63.26 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 6.33 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 2.05 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 13.22 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 3.01 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.06 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.02 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.8 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.9 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.95 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 62.42 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 20.45 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 12.15 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 107.76 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 47.84 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 106.62 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 126.13 USD

Paris weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Paris.

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 01, 2014

25°C
13°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 02, 2014

25°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, October 03, 2014

25°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 04, 2014

24°C
14°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 05, 2014

20°C
14°C

Monday, Monday, October 06, 2014

22°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 07, 2014

19°C
15°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 08, 2014

19°C
14°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 09, 2014

23°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, October 10, 2014

24°C
18°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter