Flights to France

Search and find cheap flights to France (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to France (Europe).

France general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 12.68USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.63USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.69USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.28USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 41.99USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 16.29USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.56USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 87.8USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.49USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 88.12USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 109.72USD

Paris weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Paris.

Saturday, Saturday, February 25, 2017

11°C
4°C

Sunday, Sunday, February 26, 2017

12°C
9°C

Monday, Monday, February 27, 2017

11°C
4°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 28, 2017

10°C
4°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, March 1, 2017

12°C
4°C

Thursday, Thursday, March 2, 2017

11°C
5°C

Friday, Friday, March 3, 2017

13°C
7°C

Saturday, Saturday, March 4, 2017

12°C
7°C

Sunday, Sunday, March 5, 2017

13°C
7°C

Monday, Monday, March 6, 2017

11°C
11°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback