Flights to France

Search and find cheap flights to France (Europe).

Popular routes to France

Compare flights to France, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

France general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 13.14 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 52.01 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 5.47 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 1.69 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 11.11 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.5 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.74 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.75 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.28 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.64 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.51 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 47.15 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 17.97 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.85 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 91.05 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 44.04 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoes: 95.28 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 106.31 USD

Paris weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Paris.

Friday, Friday, March 27, 2015

12°C
6°C

Saturday, Saturday, March 28, 2015

15°C
8°C

Sunday, Sunday, March 29, 2015

12°C
9°C

Monday, Monday, March 30, 2015

16°C
10°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 31, 2015

14°C
7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 01, 2015

15°C
7°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 02, 2015

19°C
10°C

Friday, Friday, April 03, 2015

13°C
4°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 04, 2015

11°C
4°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 05, 2015

18°C
5°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter