Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to France

Search and find cheap flights to France (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to France (Europe).

France general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 13.38USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.67USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.78USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.57USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 46.58USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 18.05USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.15USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 93.53USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 43.36USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 94.97USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 116.95USD

Paris weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Paris.

Friday, Friday, May 27, 2016

23°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 28, 2016

21°C
14°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

18°C
13°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

15°C
6°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

14°C
8°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

19°C
12°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

21°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

21°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

23°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

21°C
16°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback