Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Spain

Search and find cheap flights to Spain (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Spain (Europe).

Spain general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 11.36USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .92USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.7USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.41USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 43.38USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 13.65USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.08USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 84.42USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 31.9USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 83.18USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 96.6USD

Barcelona weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Barcelona.

Saturday, Saturday, June 25, 2016

29°C
19°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 26, 2016

27°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, June 27, 2016

28°C
19°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29°C
21°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30°C
21°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 30, 2016

30°C
20°C

Friday, Friday, July 1, 2016

30°C
20°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 2, 2016

28°C
18°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 3, 2016

25°C
18°C

Monday, Monday, July 4, 2016

27°C
19°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback