Flights to Spain

Search and find cheap flights to Spain (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Spain (Europe).

Spain general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.63USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .85USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.59USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.19USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 39.26USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 12.97USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.5USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 79.19USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 29.73USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 77.74USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 89.63USD

Barcelona weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Barcelona.

Monday, Monday, December 5, 2016

17°C
12°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 6, 2016

17°C
10°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 7, 2016

15°C
11°C

Thursday, Thursday, December 8, 2016

15°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, December 9, 2016

16°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 10, 2016

15°C
6°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 11, 2016

16°C
11°C

Monday, Monday, December 12, 2016

17°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 13, 2016

15°C
4°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 14, 2016

16°C
8°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback