Flights to Denmark

Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).

Popular routes to Denmark

Compare flights to Denmark, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Denmark general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 17.69 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 100.07 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 7.08 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 2.69 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 12.34 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 3.31 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.11 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 4.07 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.27 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 2.48 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 2.13 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 41.99 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 27.95 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 15.91 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 138.72 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 50.66 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 128.76 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 147.95 USD

Copenhagen weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Copenhagen.

Thursday, Thursday, August 28, 2014

20°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, August 29, 2014

20°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, August 30, 2014

20°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, August 31, 2014

19°C
15°C

Monday, Monday, September 01, 2014

18°C
14°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 02, 2014

19°C
14°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 03, 2014

19°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 04, 2014

23°C
19°C

Friday, Friday, September 05, 2014

21°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 06, 2014

18°C
15°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter