Flights to Denmark

Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).

Popular routes to Denmark

Compare flights to Denmark, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Denmark general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 15.34 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 90.99 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 6.14 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 2.28 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 9.78 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.77 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.87 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.38 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.99 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 2.34 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.72 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 31.94 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 26.65 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.81 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 117.97 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 37.01 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 122.59 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 143.52 USD

Copenhagen weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Copenhagen.

Thursday, Thursday, August 27, 2015

19°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, August 28, 2015

21°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, August 29, 2015

23°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, August 30, 2015

23°C
17°C

Monday, Monday, August 31, 2015

27°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 01, 2015

19°C
14°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 02, 2015

18°C
12°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 03, 2015

16°C
11°C

Friday, Friday, September 04, 2015

19°C
11°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 05, 2015

20°C
15°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter