Flights to Denmark

Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).

Popular routes to Denmark

Compare flights to Denmark, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Denmark general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 16.99 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 101.94 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 6.79 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 2.59 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 11.98 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 3.19 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.99 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.91 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.12 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 2.42 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 2.05 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 39.89 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 28.22 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 15.29 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 132.5 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 48.24 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 124.71 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 142.29 USD

Copenhagen weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Copenhagen.

Saturday, Saturday, October 25, 2014

13°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 26, 2014

13°C
12°C

Monday, Monday, October 27, 2014

14°C
12°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 28, 2014

16°C
11°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 29, 2014

15°C
12°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 30, 2014

14°C
12°C

Friday, Friday, October 31, 2014

14°C
12°C

Saturday, Saturday, November 01, 2014

13°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 02, 2014

13°C
12°C

Monday, Monday, November 03, 2014

13°C
12°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter