Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Denmark

Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).

Denmark general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 15.44USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.87USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.71USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.18USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 34.34USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 26.11USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 15.44USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 111.46USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.99USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 119.06USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 152.42USD

Copenhagen weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Copenhagen.

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

13°C
4°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

18°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

17°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

18°C
10°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

19°C
11°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

19°C
10°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

21°C
11°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

18°C
10°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

21°C
5°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

14°C
10°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback