Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Denmark

Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).

Denmark general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 15.19USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.85USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.49USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.08USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 34.54USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 25.42USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 14.43USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 108.42USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.89USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 115.93USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 157.01USD

Copenhagen weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Copenhagen.

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 24, 2016

22°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, August 25, 2016

26°C
18°C

Friday, Friday, August 26, 2016

27°C
18°C

Saturday, Saturday, August 27, 2016

23°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, August 28, 2016

26°C
16°C

Monday, Monday, August 29, 2016

25°C
16°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 30, 2016

19°C
14°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 31, 2016

23°C
16°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 1, 2016

20°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, September 2, 2016

19°C
15°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback