Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Denmark

Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).

Denmark general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 14.76USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.78USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.55USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.91USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 33.18USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 24.51USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 14.32USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 106.16USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 37.27USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 111.75USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 150.86USD

Copenhagen weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Copenhagen.

Monday, Monday, July 25, 2016

24°C
18°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, July 26, 2016

23°C
15°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, July 27, 2016

26°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, July 28, 2016

24°C
16°C

Friday, Friday, July 29, 2016

23°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 30, 2016

24°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 31, 2016

19°C
14°C

Monday, Monday, August 1, 2016

22°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 2, 2016

19°C
10°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 3, 2016

23°C
19°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback