Flights to Germany

Search and find cheap flights to Germany (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Germany (Europe).

Germany general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.71USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .9USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.89USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.75USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 31.75USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 19.2USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.71USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 80.52USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 35.42USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 90.66USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 110.93USD

Frankfurt weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Frankfurt.

Monday, Monday, January 23, 2017

0°C
-8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 24, 2017

2°C
-4°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 25, 2017

1°C
-5°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 26, 2017

2°C
-4°C

Friday, Friday, January 27, 2017

2°C
-5°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 28, 2017

5°C
-1°C

Sunday, Sunday, January 29, 2017

6°C
-3°C

Monday, Monday, January 30, 2017

7°C
-2°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 31, 2017

5°C
-2°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, February 1, 2017

5°C
2°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback