Flights to Colombia

Search and find cheap flights to Colombia (South America).
Search and find cheap flights to Colombia (South America).

Colombia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 3.46USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .83USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .69USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.4USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 34.95USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 9.51USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.16USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 58.32USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 43.39USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 79.52USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 70.56USD

Bogota weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Bogota.

Sunday, Sunday, February 19, 2017

21°C
7°C

Monday, Monday, February 20, 2017

23°C
7°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 21, 2017

21°C
7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, February 22, 2017

22°C
8°C

Thursday, Thursday, February 23, 2017

21°C
10°C

Friday, Friday, February 24, 2017

20°C
8°C

Saturday, Saturday, February 25, 2017

18°C
9°C

Sunday, Sunday, February 26, 2017

18°C
8°C

Monday, Monday, February 27, 2017

19°C
7°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 28, 2017

20°C
8°C

Alternative countries in South America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in South America
Feedback