Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to China

Search and find cheap flights to China (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to China (Asia).

China general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.98USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .75USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .3USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.49USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 38.32USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.47USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.94USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 76.43USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.42USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 94.38USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 90.05USD

Beijing weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Beijing.

Tuesday, Tuesday, July 26, 2016

36°C
24°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, July 27, 2016

38°C
26°C

Thursday, Thursday, July 28, 2016

37°C
25°C

Friday, Friday, July 29, 2016

38°C
25°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 30, 2016

39°C
27°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 31, 2016

37°C
26°C

Monday, Monday, August 1, 2016

32°C
23°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 2, 2016

27°C
22°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 3, 2016

24°C
22°C

Thursday, Thursday, August 4, 2016

28°C
24°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback