Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to China

Search and find cheap flights to China (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to China (Asia).

China general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 3.12USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .77USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .31USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.56USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 38.94USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.16USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.14USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 77.99USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.72USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 98.28USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 92.66USD

Beijing weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Beijing.

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

27°C
14°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

31°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

29°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

26°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

28°C
17°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

31°C
15°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

29°C
16°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

29°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

32°C
20°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

29°C
19°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback