Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to China

Search and find cheap flights to China (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to China (Asia).

China general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.98USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .74USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .3USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.49USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 37.83USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.35USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.66USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 76.33USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.6USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 93.55USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 88.23USD

Beijing weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Beijing.

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 29, 2016

35°C
23°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 30, 2016

39°C
23°C

Friday, Friday, July 1, 2016

35°C
23°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 2, 2016

35°C
23°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 3, 2016

37°C
23°C

Monday, Monday, July 4, 2016

36°C
23°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, July 5, 2016

36°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, July 6, 2016

37°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, July 7, 2016

35°C
23°C

Friday, Friday, July 8, 2016

38°C
23°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback