Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Canada

Search and find cheap flights to Canada (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to Canada (North America).

Canada general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 11.48USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.01USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.3USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.68USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 38.29USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 15.04USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.95USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 46.71USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 33.53USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 76.25USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 92.21USD

Toronto weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Toronto.

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 31, 2016

28°C
18°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 1, 2016

22°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, September 2, 2016

21°C
17°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 3, 2016

22°C
13°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 4, 2016

24°C
18°C

Monday, Monday, September 5, 2016

26°C
20°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 6, 2016

27°C
22°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 7, 2016

29°C
21°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 8, 2016

29°C
20°C

Friday, Friday, September 9, 2016

26°C
21°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback