Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights from Buffalo to Moscow

Search and find cheap flights from Buffalo to Moscow (Russian Federation, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Buffalo to Moscow (Russian Federation, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Buffalo to Moscow?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Buffalo Niagara Intl - Detroit Metro - Charles De Gaulle - Sheremetyevo, Buffalo Niagara Intl - John F Kennedy - Malpensa - Sheremetyevo and Buffalo Niagara Intl - John F Kennedy - Vnukovo with a flight time of 9 hours 1 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
You can fly from Buffalo Niagara Intl to Moscow indirect via Detroit Metro, Charles De Gaulle or John F Kennedy.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Weather forecast for Moscow

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Moscow.

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 24, 2016

23°C
12°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 25, 2016

23°C
13°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 26, 2016

26°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, May 27, 2016

25°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 28, 2016

25°C
16°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

26°C
15°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

26°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

25°C
14°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

26°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

22°C
20°C

So what's it going to cost once you're in Moscow

Compare the costs of everyday items in Buffalo and Moscow
CAPPUCCINO
Regular
Buffalo
3.53 USD
33%
Moscow
2.38 USD
Cappuccino is 33% cheaper in Moscow than Buffalo
MEAL
Inexpensive
Buffalo
14.94 USD
35%
Moscow
9.67 USD
Meal is 35% cheaper in Moscow than Buffalo
MILK
1 liter
Buffalo
2.87 USD
-21%
Moscow
3.48 USD
Milk is 21% more expensive in Moscow than Buffalo
BUS
One-way ticket
Buffalo
2 USD
66%
Moscow
0.68 USD
Bus is 66% cheaper in Moscow than Buffalo
MOVIE THEATER
1 ticket
Buffalo
9.96 USD
39%
Moscow
6.04 USD
movie theater is 39% cheaper in Moscow than Buffalo
Feedback