Flights from Buffalo to Moscow

Search and find cheap flights from Buffalo to Moscow (Russian Federation, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Buffalo to Moscow (Russian Federation, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Buffalo to Moscow?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Buffalo Niagara Intl - Newark Liberty Intl - Frankfurt Intl - Domodedovo, Buffalo Niagara Intl - Detroit Metro - Charles De Gaulle - Sheremetyevo and Buffalo Niagara Intl - John F Kennedy - Vnukovo with a flight time of 9 hours 1 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
Stop-off cities for indirect flights from Buffalo Niagara Intl to Moscow include Newark Liberty Intl, Frankfurt Intl and Detroit Metro.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Weather forecast for Moscow

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Moscow.

Monday, Monday, September 26, 2016

13°C
5°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 27, 2016

10°C
6°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 28, 2016

10°C
5°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 29, 2016

10°C
-2°C

Friday, Friday, September 30, 2016

12°C
4°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 1, 2016

13°C
9°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 2, 2016

15°C
7°C

Monday, Monday, October 3, 2016

13°C
8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2016

14°C
7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 5, 2016

11°C
5°C

So what's it going to cost once you're in Moscow

Compare the costs of everyday items in Buffalo and Moscow
CAPPUCCINO
Regular
Buffalo
3.51 USD
32%
Moscow
2.39 USD
Cappuccino is 32% cheaper in Moscow than Buffalo
MEAL
Inexpensive
Buffalo
15.07 USD
33%
Moscow
10.05 USD
Meal is 33% cheaper in Moscow than Buffalo
MILK
1 liter
Buffalo
2.73 USD
-25%
Moscow
3.4 USD
Milk is 25% more expensive in Moscow than Buffalo
BUS
One-way ticket
Buffalo
2.01 USD
65%
Moscow
0.71 USD
Bus is 65% cheaper in Moscow than Buffalo
MOVIE THEATER
1 ticket
Buffalo
10.05 USD
39%
Moscow
6.1 USD
movie theater is 39% cheaper in Moscow than Buffalo
Feedback