Flights to Brazil

Search and find cheap flights to Brazil (South America).
Search and find cheap flights to Brazil (South America).

Brazil general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.54USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.54USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.24USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.63USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 37.77USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 29.55USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.18USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 61.56USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 52.71USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 106.79USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 78.12USD

Sao Paulo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Sao Paulo.

Monday, Monday, March 27, 2017

25°C
17°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 28, 2017

24°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, March 29, 2017

24°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, March 30, 2017

25°C
16°C

Friday, Friday, March 31, 2017

25°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 1, 2017

24°C
13°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 2, 2017

26°C
11°C

Monday, Monday, April 3, 2017

29°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 4, 2017

27°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 5, 2017

29°C
17°C

Alternative countries in South America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in South America
Feedback