Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Brazil

Search and find cheap flights to Brazil (South America).
Search and find cheap flights to Brazil (South America).

Brazil general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.63USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.21USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .98USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.33USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 35.2USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 24.41USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7.03USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 54.77USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 46.96USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 91.37USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 65.77USD

Sao Paulo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Sao Paulo.

Thursday, Thursday, May 26, 2016

24°C
14°C

Friday, Friday, May 27, 2016

23°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 28, 2016

22°C
14°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

25°C
15°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

21°C
13°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

25°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

25°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

24°C
16°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

18°C
13°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

21°C
15°C

Alternative countries in South America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in South America
Feedback