Flights to Brazil

Search and find cheap flights to Brazil (South America).

Popular routes to Brazil

Compare flights to Brazil, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Brazil general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.23 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 26.16 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.63 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .73 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 3.5 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.6 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.25 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .98 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.47 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .82 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.02 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 36.02 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 22.53 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.53 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 62.67 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 50.99 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 99.38 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 67.67 USD

Sao Paulo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Sao Paulo.

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 06, 2015

22°C
14°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 07, 2015

23°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, May 08, 2015

18°C
13°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 09, 2015

25°C
14°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 10, 2015

25°C
16°C

Monday, Monday, May 11, 2015

22°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 12, 2015

21°C
15°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 13, 2015

20°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 14, 2015

20°C
12°C

Friday, Friday, May 15, 2015

21°C
16°C

Alternative countries in South America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in South America
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter