Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Brazil

Search and find cheap flights to Brazil (South America).
Search and find cheap flights to Brazil (South America).

Brazil general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.75USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.23USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.01USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.36USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 36.03USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 24.23USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7.19USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 56.41USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 48.12USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 93.48USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 67.03USD

Sao Paulo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Sao Paulo.

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

28°C
14°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

26°C
13°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

23°C
16°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

27°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

26°C
14°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

24°C
16°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

27°C
17°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

27°C
19°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

25°C
16°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

21°C
17°C

Alternative countries in South America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in South America
Feedback