Flights to Belgium

Search and find cheap flights to Belgium (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Belgium (Europe).

Belgium general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 16USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.31USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.24USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.8USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 30.41USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 17.2USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.67USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 92.77USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41.08USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 95.82USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 134.22USD

Brussels weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Brussels.

Sunday, Sunday, January 22, 2017

2°C
-5°C

Monday, Monday, January 23, 2017

4°C
-4°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 24, 2017

4°C
-1°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 25, 2017

4°C
0°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 26, 2017

3°C
-6°C

Friday, Friday, January 27, 2017

8°C
-1°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 28, 2017

10°C
6°C

Sunday, Sunday, January 29, 2017

9°C
0°C

Monday, Monday, January 30, 2017

13°C
8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 31, 2017

11°C
9°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback