Flights to Belgium

Search and find cheap flights to Belgium (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Belgium (Europe).

Belgium general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 15.93USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.33USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.34USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.94USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 30.22USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 16.89USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.62USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 92.24USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41.25USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 95.08USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 131.99USD

Brussels weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Brussels.

Monday, Monday, February 20, 2017

12°C
8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 21, 2017

12°C
9°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, February 22, 2017

11°C
7°C

Thursday, Thursday, February 23, 2017

11°C
4°C

Friday, Friday, February 24, 2017

8°C
2°C

Saturday, Saturday, February 25, 2017

7°C
0°C

Sunday, Sunday, February 26, 2017

13°C
9°C

Monday, Monday, February 27, 2017

10°C
5°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 28, 2017

12°C
10°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, March 1, 2017

11°C
9°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback