Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Bangladesh

Search and find cheap flights to Bangladesh (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Bangladesh (Asia).

Bangladesh general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.91USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .26USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.02USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 25.49USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.64USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.46USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 37.17USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 32.98USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 65.34USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 52.35USD

Dhaka weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Dhaka.

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

37°C
27°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

37°C
27°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

37°C
27°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

36°C
27°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

35°C
27°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

35°C
27°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

37°C
28°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

37°C
27°C

Monday, Monday, June 6, 2016

37°C
28°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 7, 2016

37°C
28°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback