Flights to Bangladesh

Search and find cheap flights to Bangladesh (Asia).

Popular routes to Bangladesh

Compare flights to Bangladesh, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Bangladesh general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.93 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 12.85 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .19 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 2.75 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.01 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .32 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.1 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .44 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.23 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 18.62 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 9.31 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 2.89 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 34.05 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 25.7 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 62.55 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 38.24 USD

Dhaka weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Dhaka.

Wednesday, Wednesday, March 04, 2015

31°C
22°C

Thursday, Thursday, March 05, 2015

32°C
20°C

Friday, Friday, March 06, 2015

33°C
21°C

Saturday, Saturday, March 07, 2015

35°C
22°C

Sunday, Sunday, March 08, 2015

35°C
22°C

Monday, Monday, March 09, 2015

39°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 10, 2015

41°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, March 11, 2015

40°C
25°C

Thursday, Thursday, March 12, 2015

40°C
26°C

Friday, Friday, March 13, 2015

38°C
28°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter