Flights to Azerbaijan

Search and find cheap flights to Azerbaijan (Asia).

Popular routes to Azerbaijan

Compare flights to Azerbaijan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Azerbaijan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.23 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 38.37 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 2.87 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .4 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 5.7 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.38 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.55 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .26 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.28 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .89 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .86 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 63.73 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 26.5 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.96 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 59.49 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 56.78 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 105.49 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 107.98 USD

Baku weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Baku.

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 22, 2014

24°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 23, 2014

26°C
16°C

Friday, Friday, October 24, 2014

20°C
13°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 25, 2014

18°C
10°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 26, 2014

14°C
10°C

Monday, Monday, October 27, 2014

12°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 28, 2014

15°C
13°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 29, 2014

16°C
14°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 30, 2014

16°C
12°C

Friday, Friday, October 31, 2014

17°C
15°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter