Flights to Azerbaijan

Search and find cheap flights to Azerbaijan (Asia).

Popular routes to Azerbaijan

Compare flights to Azerbaijan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Azerbaijan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7.62 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 28.57 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.9 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .23 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 4.14 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.86 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.05 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .2 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .96 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .66 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .67 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 52.37 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 25.01 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.67 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 39.56 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 36.51 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoes: 75.45 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 82.93 USD

Baku weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Baku.

Saturday, Saturday, March 28, 2015

16°C
8°C

Sunday, Sunday, March 29, 2015

12°C
6°C

Monday, Monday, March 30, 2015

9°C
6°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 31, 2015

9°C
5°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 01, 2015

11°C
8°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 02, 2015

14°C
8°C

Friday, Friday, April 03, 2015

13°C
7°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 04, 2015

14°C
9°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 05, 2015

13°C
7°C

Monday, Monday, April 06, 2015

18°C
11°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter