Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia (Oceania).
Search and find cheap flights to Australia (Oceania).

Australia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 13.86USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.89USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.02USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.08USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 49.69USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 15.46USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.86USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 74.52USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 49.74USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 101.8USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 103.75USD

Sydney weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Sydney.

Monday, Monday, May 2, 2016

21°C
13°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

22°C
15°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

24°C
13°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

21°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

26°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

22°C
17°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

24°C
16°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

18°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

21°C
12°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

21°C
12°C

Alternative countries in Oceania

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Oceania
Feedback