Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Armenia

Search and find cheap flights to Armenia (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Armenia (Asia).

Armenia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.28USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .82USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .21USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.25USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 50.52USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 12.55USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.19USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 63.19USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 47.84USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 84.66USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 78USD

Yerevan weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Yerevan.

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

31°C
11°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

29°C
8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

29°C
11°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

30°C
12°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

32°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

32°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

34°C
17°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

38°C
18°C

Monday, Monday, June 6, 2016

35°C
17°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 7, 2016

35°C
14°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback