Flights to United Arab Emirates

Search and find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates (Asia).

United Arab Emirates general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.22USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 6.67USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.37USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.74USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 92.82USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 26.28USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.59USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 74.53USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 54.04USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 92.83USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 95.8USD

Dubai weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Dubai.

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 28, 2016

39°C
29°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 29, 2016

40°C
30°C

Friday, Friday, September 30, 2016

38°C
28°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 1, 2016

37°C
29°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 2, 2016

39°C
29°C

Monday, Monday, October 3, 2016

40°C
29°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2016

39°C
28°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 5, 2016

39°C
29°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 6, 2016

40°C
29°C

Friday, Friday, October 7, 2016

40°C
28°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback