Flights to United Arab Emirates

Search and find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates (Asia).

United Arab Emirates general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.21USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 7.2USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.37USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.74USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 93.62USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 26.11USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.58USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 70.71USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 52.16USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 94.11USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 95.6USD

Dubai weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Dubai.

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 18, 2017

25°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 19, 2017

27°C
19°C

Friday, Friday, January 20, 2017

28°C
20°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 21, 2017

28°C
21°C

Sunday, Sunday, January 22, 2017

28°C
22°C

Monday, Monday, January 23, 2017

27°C
18°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 24, 2017

22°C
18°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 25, 2017

20°C
18°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 26, 2017

21°C
19°C

Friday, Friday, January 27, 2017

24°C
17°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback